Who We Are


Pastor:  Reverend Heather A. Moody
Office Manager and Sunday School Director / Teacher:
Tracy Lovejoy-Kitzweger
Music Director:  Patrick Walker
Sexton:  Walter Williams



Executive Board (2017):

Elizabeth Clifton, Council President
Linda Gregorius, Council Vice President
Pat White, Recording Secretary
Debbie Furman, Church Clerk
Mike Soyka, Church Treasurer
Linda Riedeburg, Financial Secretary
Char Rosenberry, Member at Large
Allan Clifton, Stewardship
Pete Driever, Head of Property Committee

Board of Deacons (2017):

Eli Mann, Chair
Jean Craven
Jean Hessler
Dotty Martinez
Cheryl Norton
Mona Tobey

Board of Trustees (2017):

Pete Driever, President
Dave Cross
Judith Heilman
Fred Roe
Kathy Saulino
Gene Scholtens

Pastoral Ministry Support Committee (2017):

Jean Berasi
Cliff Dooris
Maryann Williams


 Fellowship Hour Coordinators (2017):

Char Rosenberry
Ginny Zwierankin

 FCCUCC Homeless Shelter Meal Coordinator (2017):

Char Rosenberry

Ushers (2016):

(First name is Team Leader)
Team #1:   Cheryl Bashor, Maryann Williams, Kathleen Garrison
Team #2:   Dave Cross, Susan Murphy, Scott Cross, Joe Cosentino
Team #3:   Barbara Moyer, Don Light, Cheryl Norton, Linda Gregorius, Ginny Zwierankin
Team #4:  Mary Gesek, Carol Bogle, Judith Heilman, Jean Craven
Team #5:  Leslie Offutt-White, Rod Church, Mary Jalloh, Silke von der Emde, Patty Driever

Chancel Choir:

Cloud Bartoli
Jean Borasi
Elizabeth Clifton
Laura Lamica
Eli Mann
Linda Riedeburg
Ted Riedeburg
Daphne Romeo
Diane Soyka
Mike Soyka
Don Twitchell

Additional members:
Linda Barnes
Deb Bucher
Mark Colvson
Rebecca Edwards
Natalie Ward

Special Music:

Cloud Bartoli
Elizabeth Clifton
Debbie Furman
Sarah Jo Gomez-Lorraine
Eli Mann
Linda Riedeburg
Daphne Romeo
Gene Scholtens
Don Twitchell

If you are interested in being a part of the (walk-on!) choir, please contact the church office, Eli Mann, or Patrick Walker directly.  Rehearsals are from 9am to 10:10am, directly before worship.  All are welcome.

choir 10-02-16.jpg